Welcome to the new library homepage for students who enrolled through Northcentral University. To access the old NCU library homepage, click here. If you enrolled through National University, click here. Please be aware that the NU and NCU students have access to all of the same resources, and we will be merging library homepages by next year.
Welcome to the new library homepage! If you are looking for the old homepage, click here.
|
The library provides access to many streaming videos that can be viewed from anywhere, any time. All you need to do is log in to the library. Many VHS and DVD films can also be found in the library catalog. These may only be viewed in the library and cannot be checked out. |
|
|
|
Is there a video that you would like us to add to the library's collection? Let us know! |
Here are some sample searches that you might be interested in:
The library's databases have streaming videos not found in the library catalog. Check them out below.
|
|
A comprehensive collection of streaming videos is available from Alexander Street Press. American History in Video |
|
Check out some of our other streaming video databases using the links below. PsycTHERAPY - Over 300 videos from the APA featuring therapy demonstrations. Psychotherapy.net - Streaming videos in psychotherapy selected by NU faculty. |
Need images? The library's databases can help!
Content: An online database for art and art history including scholarly and peer reviewed articles.
Purpose: A specialized database for information about and research on art and art history topics.
Special Features: Resources for art educators
Creative Commons provides shared access to resources. Learn more using the links below.
Viewing Videos
Video Search Tips
Recommend a Video
