Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
Designed to help faculty and students develop their writing and professional research skills, APA Style CENTRAL combines sophisticated learning and teaching tools, advanced writing and content management technology, and full integration of APA's best-selling Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association® to create an unparalleled web-based suite of integrated services and tools.
New
Tax and Accounting Center
Trial
Drag and drop documents to search for articles and books.
New
Covers companies traded on NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ including their products, major customers, suppliers, partners, and industries.
Trial
The current LexisNexis Academic interface will be replaced by Nexis Uni in December 2017. We are making it available as a trial now, so you can start getting used to it. Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
New
Nursing Education in Video is a unique online collection of videos created specifically for the education and training of nurses, nursing assistants, and other healthcare workers. All of the videos in the collection have been created with the guidance of the Medcom-Trainex advisory board, and are regularly reviewed for accuracy, currency, and compliance with US Federal regulations from agencies such as OSHA and CMS.
New
The collection contains engineering related full-text articles, granular access to millions of figures and tables within articles. Articles include technological and engineering innovations going back to 1966.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...