When you sign into Smart Search, you are able to do the following:
When you click the Star icon for an item in the search results, the item is added to the Basket folder in your e-Shelf for future use.
NOTE: You must sign in to permanently save items in e-Shelf for future sessions.
To remove an item and all of its copies in the various folders in e-Shelf, click the Star icon next to the item in the search results so that it is no longer colored in.
If you do not want to delete all copies of an item in e-Shelf, you must remove each copy directly from e-Shelf.
For more information on removing items from e-Shelf, see the Managing Items box below.
To view items that are saved in your e-Shelf, click the Basket folder or any of its subfolders. From the list of items, click the item that you want to display.
From the e-Shelf tab, you can perform the following operations on folders:
From the e-Shelf tab, you can perform the following operations on items:
You should sign out of Smart Search so that your searches remain private and your personal settings and basket are not tampered with by anyone else.