Welcome to the new library homepage for students who enrolled through Northcentral University. To access the old NCU library homepage, click here. If you enrolled through National University, click here. Please be aware that the NU and NCU students have access to all of the same resources, and we will be merging library homepages by next year.
Welcome to the new library homepage! If you are looking for the old homepage, click here.
These selected web resources in your subject area may help you find additional information. They have been reviewed by us, so you know they are trustworthy. Take a look!
Detailed data on population, housing, government, and business from the U.S. sus Bureau.
Bureau of Census link to the Economic Census.
From the Government Printing Office. This monthly publication provides economic information on gross domestic product, income, employment, production, business activity, prices, money, credit, security markets, Federal finance, and international statistics.
FRED is an online database consisting of more than 61,000 economic data time series from 53 national, international, public, and private sources.
From the IRS. Provides a wide range of tables, articles, and data that describe and measure elements of the U.S. tax system.
Ongoing analysis published since 1988 by the Economic Policy Institute, includes a wide variety of data on family incomes, wages, jobs, unemployment, wealth, and poverty.
Source of US economic statistics including national income and product accounts (NIPAs), gross domestic product, corporate profits, and personal income.
The principal Federal agency responsible for measuring labor market activity, working conditions, and price changes in the economy.
Access city, county, state, and national demographic data through interactive data tools.
Charts about many aspects of the U.S. economy and federal fiscal policy.
Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
From the Federal Reserve Bank of New York. Provides basic charts of economic data for the United States, Japan, and several European nations.
International Monetary Fund : Data and statistics
The IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators.
From the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development. This is an annual publication that provides a comprehensive collection of statistical data relevant to the analysis of international trade, investment and development, for individual countries and for economic and trade groupings.
From the World Bank. Access hundreds of types of data about countries across the world.
