Skip to main content

Faculty Resources

Get Started with Smart Search

Find articles, books, videos, and more with Smart Search. Refine your results by material type, date, and more.

For additional search options, use Advanced Search. To log into your account, see Managing Your Smart Search Account.


Mobile users: If you can't see the Search button, push Go on your device's keypad instead, or visit the Smart Search homepage for a mobile layout.

Core Article Databases

Sample Database Searches

Try one of the following searches.   Feel free to then modify the search to focus on your own research questions:

        Blended, Online Learning & Distance Education Database (BOLDE)

        BOLDE contains details of books, articles, conference papers and reports on various aspects of distance and online education, from publishers in Australia and overseas. (Added 9/1/2017-ral)

        More Resources

        All Electronic Resources

        Check out our alphabetical list of electronic resources for more library databases.

        Find e-Journals

         

        Full Text Articles

        Not all databases provide the full text of articles even though the library has access to them. Learn more here:

        Use the forms below to request delivery of articles and books from library collections or from other libraries (interlibrary loan).

        Books...

        Articles (including Science Direct)...

        Found a great journal or article database that you would like us to add to the library's collection? Let us know!

        Journal Purchase Request

        Loading