This is the "Home" page of the "Quick Links" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Quick Links  

Links to popular library handouts and guides.
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2012 URL: http://nu.libguides.com/quick Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Featured Resources

Thesis Binding Guidelines

 

SmartSearch

SmartSearch scans the National University Library databases and the Library Catalog to find your words in the citations and full text of articles and books.

For complex or Boolean searches try Advanced SmartSearch. To learn more, see the SmartSearch Guide.


Browse Subject Guides

The Library Subject Guides are linked on the main Research Guide page.  You may also browse for them alphabetically or by subject:  Browse List.

News Flash....

ProQuest has a new look:  View 

Contact refdesk@nu.edu if a ProQuest link does not work so we can correct it.

 

 

Online Journal List

 

Browse Database List

A-Z list of ALL Library Databases   An alphabetical listing of all Library databases

 

Tutorials & Quizzes

For a list of all Library Tutorials, visit Training Tools.  The following tutorial provides an overview of our resources and services.

  • iLibrary, the Library's Orientation Tutorial

To learn how to use individual databases, see:  Database Specific Tutorials

Contact the Library Help Desk if you need assistance:

 E-mail us: refdesk@nu.edu   Text us: (858) 367-0904   | Call us: (858) 541-7900   Call us toll free: (866) 682-2237 x 7900


Library Hours
| Have Questions? (FAQ)


Copyright © 2011 National University Library System. All rights reserved.

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip