This is the "Staff" page of the "National University Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

National University Library Staff  

Last Updated: May 8, 2014 URL: http://nu.libguides.com/staff Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact a Librarian

Librarians

We enjoy assisting our students and faculty with research. Please let us know how we can help you!

  Email: refdesk@nu.edu
  Text: (858) 367-0904
  Call: (858) 541-7900
  Toll free:  (866) 682-2237
ext. 7900

  Ask Us (Chat & FAQ)
  Schedule a Consultation
  Library Hours & Location
 

Library Directors

Anne Marie Secord
Director of Library Services
Email: asecord@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7913

Ed Jones
Associate Director, Assessment & Technical Services
Email: ejones@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7920

Betty Kellogg
Associate Director, Collections & Access Services
Email: bkellogg@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7944

Robin Lockerby
Associate Director, Instruction, Outreach, & Information Services
Email: rlock@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7945

Phil Oels
Associate Director, Multimedia Services
Email: poels@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7942

 

Library Staff

Alev Akman
Academic Librarian, Collection Development
Email: aakman@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7916

Janete Baker
Serials Specialist 
Email: jbaker2@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7917

Rose Elkins 
Acquisitions Supervisor 
Email: relkins@nu.edu 
Phone: (858) 541-7918

David Feare
Academic Librarian, Information Services
Email: dfeare@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7932

Steve Fleisher 
Academic Librarian, Outreach & Instruction
Email: sfleisher@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7934

Lauren Fox
Document Delivery Assistant
Email: lfox@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7910

Teresa Garcia 
Acquisitions Specialist
Email: tgarcia@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7914

Brian Gelb
Lead for Library Systems & Instructional Multimedia
Email: bgelb@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7984

Leticia Gumban 
Original Cataloging Librarian 
Email: lgumban@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7919

Dax Gutierrez 
Multimedia Designer 
Email: dgutierrez@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7907

 

Library Staff

Robin Jones 
Multimedia Designer 
Email: rojones@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7924

Allie Jordan
Academic Librarian, Outreach & Instruction
Email: ajordan@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7947

Carolyn Norman
Academic Librarian, Lead for Information Services
Email: cnorman@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7923

Patrick Pemberton
Access Services Supervisor
Email: ppembert@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7909

George Richardson 
Access Services Assistant
Email: grichardson@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7941

Richard Schiff  
Library Computer Systems Analyst 
Email: rschiff@nu.edu  
Phone: (858) 541-7912

Jonathan Sleeper  
Academic Librarian, Information Services
Email: jsleeper@nu.edu 
Phone: (858) 541-7946

Barbara Stillwell   
Academic Librarian, Lead for Instruction & Learning Design
Email: bstillwell@nu.edu
Phone: (858) 541-7943

Zer Vue   
Copy Cataloging Specialist 
Email: zvue@nu.edu 
Phone: (858) 541-7922

Contact the Library Help Desk if you need assistance:

 E-mail us: refdesk@nu.edu   Text us: (858) 367-0904   | Call us: (858) 541-7900   Call us toll free: (866) 682-2237 x 7900


Library Hours
 |  Have Questions? (FAQ)


Copyright © 2014 National University Library System. All rights reserved.

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip