Welcome to the new library homepage for students who enrolled through Northcentral University. To access the old NCU library homepage, click here. If you enrolled through National University, click here. Please be aware that the NU and NCU students have access to all of the same resources, and we will be merging library homepages by next year.
Welcome to the new library homepage! If you are looking for the old homepage, click here.
We recommend these resources for finding information about companies or industries, or to search for legal documents. You can find more guidance on the Library's Business Resources page.
Content: Business research database covering economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
Purpose: This is a key database for business and leadership students.
Special Features: Country and market reports, SWOT analysis functionality, browsable by topic pathway.
Content: Business research database providing solvency ratios, efficiency ratios, and profitability ratios.
Purpose: Allows business students immediate online access to competitive benchmarking data.
Special Features: Search data by SIC & NAICS code, download and create reports, compare business balance sheets with industry benchmarks, and more.
Content: Database for company and industry research containing detailed information about many publicly traded companies, including inactive companies.
Purpose: This is a key database for business, accounting, and economics students.
Special Features: Economic and industry reports, as well as company filings, financials, a report builder, and much more.
Content: Database supporting business and legal research.
Purpose: News, journals, and company profiles and directories for both public and private companies.
Special Features: U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to the 1790s, New York Times articles, Cases, Law Reviews, Company & Country Information, and much more.
Content: Legal material from California's Continuing Education of the Bar.
Purpose: Provides an all-in-one legal research solution.
8/19/20: If OnLAW does not load properly in Chrome, you may need to clear site data first.
Contents: Business research database covering businesses from large conglomerates to small businesses.
Purpose: Database for business and economics students
Special Features: Data updated in real-time, phone numbers, addresses, SIC code, online presence, and number of employees, as well as information on verified, unverified, and out-of-business records
 |
 |
 |
 |
